3115 Apalachee Pkwy Tallahassee , FL 32311 850-878-2979

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Tallahassee, FL

27 Auto Sales of Leon
27 Auto Sales of Leon 27 Auto Sales of Leon
850-878-2979
Feb 27, 2022,
Best car buying experience I’ve ever had, Karem was very patient and understanding told him what I wanted and how much and was out of there in no time with the car I wanted and low payments!!!! 🤩🤩
27 Auto Sales of Leon 27 Auto Sales of Leon
850-878-2979
Feb 16, 2022,
Good people to deal with. Went above and beyond this morning and ordered my mother a seat cushion for a car she'd just purchased. Straight up staff.
27 Auto Sales of Leon 27 Auto Sales of Leon
850-878-2979
Dec 22, 2021,
Karem is the BEST car salesman I’ve ever met. He got me in out in NO TIME. I’m in love with my new Acura! Look no further 27 Auto Sales is the place to shop for your next car. It was a GREAT EXPERIENCE.
27 Auto Sales of Leon 27 Auto Sales of Leon
850-878-2979
Jul 31, 2021,
Kareem was awesome...I told him how much money I had ,he did a app.and worked with me,he was fast and he handled everything I needed...I love the place..I highly recommend it to any one
27 Auto Sales of Leon 27 Auto Sales of Leon
850-878-2979
Jul 13, 2021,
very pleased with the help from Karem & his team at 27 auto for all there help to put me in the right ride. I would recommend to anyone
27 Auto Sales of Leon 27 Auto Sales of Leon
850-878-2979
Apr 7, 2021,
I purchased my vehicle last year and am very happy with my selection and my choice to do business with 27 Auto Sales. They were extremely accommodating to my desire of a vehicle, my monthly payment and the financing. The finance company that I am with is extremely affordable and accommodating. I am very happy and satisfied with my outcome and would recommend 27 Auto Sales to anyone who's in need of a good reliable vehicle.
27 Auto Sales of Leon 27 Auto Sales of Leon
850-878-2979
Jan 13, 2021,
😃
27 Auto Sales of Leon 27 Auto Sales of Leon
850-878-2979
Dec 20, 2020,
😃
27 Auto Sales of Leon 27 Auto Sales of Leon
850-878-2979
Dec 19, 2020,
😃
27 Auto Sales of Leon 27 Auto Sales of Leon
850-878-2979
Dec 19, 2020,
😃
27 Auto Sales of Leon 27 Auto Sales of Leon
850-878-2979
Dec 19, 2020,
😃
27 Auto Sales of Leon 27 Auto Sales of Leon
850-878-2979
Dec 19, 2020,
😃
27 Auto Sales of Leon 27 Auto Sales of Leon
850-878-2979
Dec 19, 2020,
😃
27 Auto Sales of Leon 27 Auto Sales of Leon
850-878-2979
Dec 19, 2020,
😃
27 Auto Sales of Leon 27 Auto Sales of Leon
850-878-2979
Dec 19, 2020,
😃
27 Auto Sales of Leon 27 Auto Sales of Leon
★★★★★
15 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
Text Us